1.     "Calling Occupants (of Interplanetary Craft)" (alt single edit)
2.     "Sub-Rosa Subway" (Terry Brown mix)
3.     "The Loneliest of Creatures" (European single edit)
4.     "Juicy Lucy" (12" single mix)
5.     "December Dream" (alt single edit)
6.     "Hot Box City" (live)
7.     "We're Off You Know" (single mix)
8.     "A Routine Day" (orchestral composite outtake)
9.     "California Jam" (instrumental outtake)
10.    "Sir Bodsworth Rugglesby III" (instrumental outtake)
11.    "Silly Boys" (Suna Sunaru mix)
12.    "The Love of a Woman" (alternative mix)
13.    "Come One, Come All" (demo)

Klaatu: Raarities

    • facebook-square
    • Twitter Square