180 gm vinyl. Contains CD version of album.

1.	"The Next Day"
2.	"Dirty Boys"
3.	"The Stars (Are Out Tonight)"
4.	"Love Is Lost"
5.	"Where Are We Now?"
6.	"Valentine's Day"
7.	"If You Can See Me"
8.	"I'd Rather Be High"
9.	"Boss of Me"
10.	"Dancing Out in Space"
11.	"How Does the Grass Grow?"
12.	"(You Will) Set the World On Fire"
13.	"You Feel So Lonely You Could Die"
14.	"Heat"

David Bowie: The Next Day

    • facebook-square
    • Twitter Square